We will do turnkey repairs at a fixed price for 49 days without advances and prepayments

You will only have to arrange furniture!

Leave your request to discuss details and find out the cost! Send an application

What are we doing?

Apartments

Cottages

Cafes, bars, restaurants

Shops, showrooms

Hotels

Offices

Benefits

Experienced workers

Repair will be done only by qualified workers with work experience of 5 years.

Guarantees

A legally competent contract protects the interests of the client.

Without an increase in the estimate

After the beginning of the work, the estimate will not grow under any circumstances!

Strict adherence to deadlines

We take upon ourselves the obligations and pay the penalty for the overdue days.

Everything is completely "in white"

We work only officially, so you can be 100% sure of the purity of the deal.

Quality control

The owner of the firm personally controls each stage of the work and is responsible to you

CUMBRE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY IS AN EXPERT IN FIT-OUT INDUSTRY.

We are active in this field since 1998. During this time, our specialist have renovated, reconstructed and commissioned more than 100 000 m2 of commercial real estate: office and administrative buildings, hotel complexes, shopping and entertainment centres, cinemas, catering and other facilities in the cities of Almaty, Astana, Karaganda, Shymkent and Temirtau.

Cumbre Construction customers include the leading companies in different spheres of business and industry:

    • Offices: ATF Bank; Sberbank of Russia; Kazkommertsbank; Tsesna bank; Citi bank; Gazpromneft-Kazakhstan; Nivea Tengiz Chevroil; Rixos Almaty.

    • HoReCa: Grand Asia Hotel Kempinski; KAINAR; Hard Rock Cafe Almaty; Abu Dhabi Plaza mall.

    • Retail: DAMIANI; Fidelity; Nike; Terranova.

Big and private business prefers Cumbre Construction for its quick and high-quality service in repair of commercial real estate at favourable prices.

  • Saving time. Cumbre Construction performs work "on a turn-key basis". This means that we take care of all the worries: From the development of projects and obtaining of permissive documentation to the selection and delivery of materials, the equipment of facilities, the performance of construction and installation works, the finishing of facades and interiors.

  • Saving money. Cumbre Construction is a partner of 50 manufacturers of building and finishing materials. Direct cooperation with European suppliers allows to significantly reduce the facility renovation budget.

  • Guaranteed result. In our projects, we use technologies and materials from leading European brands specializing in solutions for interior finishing of commercial real estate: Armstrong, Ecophon, Lindner, Desso, Iguzzini, Viega, Vitra, Hansgroche, Jacob Delafon, Fiandre, Laminam, and etc. with a 2-years' warranty.

Fit-Out - innovative services in the construction and renovation industry

Fit-Out is a new trend in the construction and renovation sector which includes a whole range of necessary actions like design, construction, engineering equipment and interior decoration of commercial premises. Translated from English, the term "Fit-Out" literally means "supply", "equip", "fit". It is used in the field of commercial real estate. Usually, it includes a "turnkey" construction and renovation of premises.

Fit-Out is distinguished by its novelty, originality of decisions, taking into account the image component of the service facility, modern technological equipment. This is the design, construction, renovation of offices, commercial premises, business centres, demonstration halls and other commercial facilities. We do an individual project for each customer. Planning and decoration of offices is carried out taking into account the features, style, requirements and originality of the company.

Main project implementation milestones

Modern fit-out construction works are implemented in the following main stages:

  • Preparatory stage. Studying customer needs, technical evaluation, development of test layouts. Agreement, signing a contract and payment schedule.
  • Design stage. Development of a design project, choice of architecture, approval of materials.
  • Construction. Dismantling, construction and engineering work, interior decoration.
  • Finalization on customer's remarks. Acceptance of works, production tests.
  • Completion of work and warranty service. Handing over of the facility for further operation, transfer to the customer of a full package of executive documentation, warranty maintenance of the interior, engineering systems.

Construction and renovation of commercial should be done by a professional company, a team of experienced, creative professionals and craftsmen.

Modern renovation of offices in Almaty

It is not a problem to order an overhaul of an office or another commercial facility in Kazakhstan. Many organizations offer their services but not all can do Fit-Out projects. Cumber.kz qualitatively implements all the stages from the design stage to the operational maintenance.

A team of professionals will conduct construction, renovation of retail premises, offices, exhibition halls, entertainment and business centres. Designers, architects, foremen will take into account all the wishes of the customer based on a previously defined budget.

Further...

Hide...

Fit-Out – инновационный комплекс услуг в строительно-ремонтной отрасли

Все заботы мы возьмем на себя

Оставьте заявку чтобы обсудить детали и узнать стоимость! Отправить заявку

Что мы делаем?

Квартиры

Коттеджи

Кафе, бары, рестораны

Магазины, шоу-румы

Гостиницы

Офисы

Преимущества

Опытные рабочие

Ремонт будут делать только квалифицированные рабочие с опытом работы от 5 лет.

Гарантии

Юридически грамотный договор обеспечивает защиту интересов клиента.

Без увеличения сметы

После начала работ смета ни при каких условиях расти не будет!

Строгое соблюдение сроков

Мы берем на себя обязательства и за просроченные дни выплачиваем пеню.

Все полностью "по-белому"

Мы работаем только официально, поэтому вы можете быть на 100% уверены в чистоте сделки.

Контроль качества

Владелец компании лично контролирует каждый этап работы и отвечает перед Вами

Fit-Out строительные работы в Алматы и Астане.

В данной отрасли компания работает с 1998 года. За это время нашими специалистами отремонтировано, восстановлено и сдано в эксплуатацию более 100 000 м2 коммерческой недвижимости: офисных и административных зданий, гостиничных комплексов, торгово-развлекательных центров, кинотеатров, заведений общественного питания и других объектов в городах Алматы, Астана, Караганда, Шымкент и Темиртау, Актау, Павлодар, Кокшетау.

Среди клиентов Cumbre Construction – компании-лидеры, представляющие различные отрасли бизнеса и промышленности:

    • Офисы: АТФБанк; Сбербанк России; Казкоммерцбанк; Цесна банк; Citi bank; Газпром нефть-Казахстан; Nivea; Тенгиз Шевроил; Rixos Almaty; Тенгри банк; Beeline; Samsung; TMF; Nokia.
    • HoReCa: Grand Asia Hotel Kempinski; KAINAR; Hard Rock Cafe Almaty; ТРЦ Abu Dhabi plaza; Marrone Rosso Almaty.

    • Магазины: DAMIANI; Fidelity; Nike; Terranova.

Крупный и частный бизнес предпочитают работать с нами, потому что сотрудничество с Cumbre Construction – это быстрый и качественный ремонт коммерческой недвижимости по выгодным ценам.

  • Экономия времени. Cumbre Construction выполняет работы «под ключ». Это значит, что мы берем на себя все заботы: от разработки проектов и получения разрешительной документации до подбора и поставки материалов, комплектации объектов, выполнения строительно-монтажных работ, отделки фасадов и интерьеров.

  • Экономия средств. Строительная компания Cumbre Construction является партнером 50 производителей строительных и отделочных материалов. Сотрудничество напрямую с поставщиками из Европы позволяет значительно уменьшить бюджет, необходимый для ремонта объектов.

  • Гарантированный результат. В наших проектах используются технологии и материалы от ведущих европейских брендов, специализирующихся на решениях для внутренней отделки коммерческой недвижимости: Armstrong, Ecophon, Lindner, Desso, Iguzzini, Viega, Vitra, Hansgroche, Jacob Delafon, Fiandre, Laminam и др. Гарантия 2 года.

Fit-Out – инновационный комплекс услуг в строительно-ремонтной отрасли

Fit-Out – новое веянье в строительно-ремонтной сфере, представляющее собой комплекс необходимых действий. Это проектирование, строительство, инженерное оснащение и внутренняя отделка коммерческих помещений. В переводе с английского термин «Fit-Out» дословно означает «снабжать», «снаряжать», «оснащать». Применяется он в сфере коммерческой недвижимости. Как правило, это строительство и ремонт помещений «под ключ».

Fit-Out отличаются новизной, оригинальностью решений, учетом имиджевой составляющей обслуживающего объекта, современным технологическим оснащением. Это проектирование, строительство, ремонт офисов, торговых помещений, бизнес центров, демонстрационных залов и других коммерческих объектов. Для каждого заказчика проект индивидуальный. Создание и отделка офисов проводится с учетом особенности, стиля, требования и оригинальности компании.

Основные этапы выполнения проекта

Современные fit-out строительные работы реализуются такими основными этапами:

  • Подготовительный. Изучение потребностей заказчика, техническая оценка, разработка тестовых планировок. Согласование, подписание договора, графика платежей.
  • Стадия проектирования. Разработка дизайнерского проекта, выбор архитектуры, согласование материалов.
  • Строительство. Осуществляется демонтаж, строительные и инженерные работы, отделка интерьера.
  • Доработка по замечаниям клиента. Приемка работ, проведение производственных испытаний.
  • Завершение работ и гарантийное обслуживание. Сдача объекта в работу, передача заказчику полного пакета исполнительной документации, гарантийное обслуживание интерьера, инженерных систем.

Строительство и ремонт коммерческих помещений следует доверять профессиональной компании, команде опытных, креативных специалистов и мастеров.

Современный ремонт офисов в Алматы

В Казахстане не проблема заказать капитальный ремонт офиса или иного коммерческого объекта. Многие организации предлагают свои услуги, но не все в силах выполнить Fit-Out проекты. Компания Cumbre Construction качественно реализует все этапы от проектной стадии до эксплуатационного обслуживания.

Команда профессионалов проведет строительство, ремонт торговых помещений, офисов, выставочных залов, развлекательных и бизнес центров. Дизайнеры, архитекторы, мастера учтут все пожелание заказчика, исходя из ранее определенного размера бюджета.

Далее...

Скрыть...